Name    Position     Contact   
Thomas Stanley Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 463-4734
stanleyt@vt.edu
Megan Sheets Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(540) 463-4734
meganeb1@vt.edu
Helen Leslie Unit Administrative Assistant (540) 463-4734
heriley@vt.edu
Rebecca Wilder SNAP-Ed Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences (540) 463-4734
rmarlatt@vt.edu

Agents that serve Rockbridge County but are housed in another county/city

John  Benner
(Housed in Augusta County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(540) 245-5750
benner89@vt.edu
Matt Booher
(Housed in Rockingham County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(540) 564-3080
mrbooher@vt.edu
Jason Cooper
(Housed in Rockingham County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(540) 564-3080
jbcooper@vt.edu
Jeremy Daubert
(Housed in Rockingham County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Dairy Science
540) 564-3080
jdaubert@vt.edu
Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources (540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Becky Gartner
(Housed in Rockingham County)
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences (540) 564-3080
rebes13@vt.edu
Doug Horn
(Housed in Augusta County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(540) 245-5750 ext. 6
doughorn@vt.edu